Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events
June 2021

Jun

25

Fri

Arlo McKinley

with Nolan Taylor and Logan Halstead

Friday, Jun 25

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$18 ADV // $20 DOS

All Ages

Jun

26

Sat

Kiana & The Sun Kings EP Release Celebration

with Otis Junior with The Jesse Lees and Casey Powell

Saturday, Jun 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 ADV // $18 DOS // $25 ADV Bundle with poster

18 and over

July 2021

Jul

10

Sat

Just Announced

Jaye Jayle

with Copiers

Saturday, Jul 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

18 and over

Jul

16

Fri

Friday, Jul 16

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 GA | Reserved Seated $20-$25

All Ages

Jul

17

Sat

Prayer Line Album Release

with Stagecoach Inferno & Tyler Lance Walker Gill

Saturday, Jul 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

18 and over

Jul

22

Thu

NEW DATE RESCHEDULED: Muscadine Bloodline

with Faren Rachels // This show was originally scheduled for July 11th 2020.

Thursday, Jul 22

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10 ADV / $15 DOS

18 and over

Jul

30

Fri

Just Announced

Terrapin Flyer

Jerry Garcia Birthday Bash

Friday, Jul 30

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15

18 and over

Jul

31

Sat

THROWBACK THURSDAY Presents

Green Day + Blink 182 Tribute Night

Saturday, Jul 31

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$12 ADV // $15 DOS

All Ages

August 2021

Aug

11

Wed

New Date Rescheduled: The Lone Bellow – Half Moon Light Tour

With Early James and The Latest | This show was originally scheduled for April 5th 2020, then August 26th 2020, then April 15, 2021.

Wednesday, Aug 11

$19.75 ADV | $22.75 DOS | $89 VIP Experience Upgrade (must purchase GA ticket)

18 and over

Aug

26

Thu

Thursday, Aug 26

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10 4-packs // $15 ADV // $18 DOS

18 and over

September 2021

Sep

1

Wed

Wednesday, Sep 1

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 ADV / $35 2-Packs / $25 DOS / $100 VIP

18 and over

Sep

2

Thu

91.9 WFPK Presents

Waxahatchee

with Katy Kirby

Thursday, Sep 2

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$22 ADV / $25 DOS

All Ages

Sep

7

Tue

91.9 WFPK Presents

Big Thief

Tuesday, Sep 7

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$26 ADV // $28 DOS

All Ages

Sep

10

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Sep 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 | Reserved Seated

All Ages

Sep

16

Thu

Thursday, Sep 16

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$26 ADV // $30 DOS

All Ages

Sep

19

Sun

91.9 WFPK Presents

Son Volt

Sunday, Sep 19

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

All Ages

Sep

20

Mon

The Schizophonics

with Bungalow Betty

Monday, Sep 20

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$12 ADV // $15 DOS

All Ages

Sep

24

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Sep 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$16 ADV // $18 DOS

All Ages

Sep

25

Sat

Saturday, Sep 25

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$29.50 - Reserved Seating

All Ages

October 2021

Oct

3

Sun

Just Announced

Amigo the Devil

with Tejon Street Corner Thieves and Stephanie Lambring

Sunday, Oct 3

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 ADV / $22 DOS

All Ages

Oct

6

Wed

91.9 WFPK Presents

SOLD OUT: Lucero

with Morgan Wade

Wednesday, Oct 6

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 ADV // $22 DOS

All Ages

Oct

12

Tue

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Airborne Toxic Event

Tuesday, Oct 12

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$23 ADV // $25 DOS

All Ages

Oct

16

Sat

Spafford

with Eggy

Saturday, Oct 16

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

Early Bird : $15 | ADV: $20 | DOS: $25

18 and over

Oct

23

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Rescheduled: Murder by Death 20th Anniversary

Benefit For Girls Rock Louisville // This show was originally scheduled for May 23rd 2020.

Saturday, Oct 23

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS

All Ages

Oct

27

Wed

Just Announced

Wednesday, Oct 27

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 ADV // $18 DOS

All Ages

November 2021

Nov

13

Sat

Saturday, Nov 13

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$27.50 - Reserved Seated

All Ages

Nov

17

Wed

Wednesday, Nov 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$18 ADV / $20 DOS

All Ages

December 2021

Dec

7

Tue

91.9 WFPK Presents

Dawes

with Erin Rae

Tuesday, Dec 7

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$35

All Ages

June 2022

Jun

28

Tue

Rescheduled: Bikini Kill

with Hurry Up | This show was originally scheduled for September 23rd 2020 and then moved to November 16th, 2021.

Tuesday, Jun 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$30 ADV / $32 DOS

All Ages

October 2022

Oct

13

Thu

Rescheduled: Southern Culture on the Skids

This show was originally scheduled on October 14, 2021

Thursday, Oct 13

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 GA | $30 Balcony Seats | $40 Table Seats

18 and over

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.