BOX OFFICE: Tues - Fri 2 PM - 6PM
and during shows

JUST ANNOUNCED / FEATURED

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
July 2024 August 2024

All Ages
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$15 to $25
91.9 WFPK Presents:

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$18 to $25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$10 to $15
September 2024
91.9 WFPK Presents:

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$34.50 to $109.50
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$12
Sun, July 21

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 / Day Of : $25
Thu, July 25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, July 26

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$17
Sat, July 27
91.9 WFPK Presents:

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$17
Sat, Aug 10

All Ages
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$15 to $25
Fri, Aug 16

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Aug 23
91.9 WFPK Presents:

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$18 to $25
Sat, Aug 24
91.9 WFPK Presents:

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$22
Sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$10 to $15
Fri, Sept 06
91.9 WFPK Presents:

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$34.50 to $109.50
Sat, Sept 07
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$12

Sponsors

D TOUR is a national community of independent venues and concert promoters. The hometown locals are banding together to bring the premier national talent to your communities. Formed out of the COVID-19 pandemic, locals are working together on a national level to offer artists and fans alike a connective and community-driven approach to enhance live music experiences. The indies are on the rise! Develop locally, Produced Independently. For more information, visit d-tour.live and follow the brand on social media on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.