Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events
March 2020

Mar

20

Fri

-

Apr

30

Thu

This Show Has Been Postponed. Details Coming Soon.

POSTPONED: Legendary Shack Shakers & Slim Cessna’s Auto Club

This show was originally scheduled for March 20th.

Friday, Mar 20

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Mar

28

Sat

-

Apr

30

Thu

Benefit Show for Bernheim Forest Legal Defense Support

POSTPONED: Panopticon

This show was originally scheduled for March 28.

Saturday, Mar 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

April 2020

Apr

1

Wed

-

Apr

30

Thu

91.9 WFPK Presents

Postponed: Antibalas

This show was originally scheduled for April 1st.

Wednesday, Apr 1

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 GA STANDING / $25 RESERVED SEATED / $30 TABLE SEATS

18 and over

Apr

3

Fri

-

Apr

30

Thu

This Show Has Been Postponed. Details Coming Soon.

POSTPONED: Stephen Malkmus

This show was originally scheduled for April 3rd.

Friday, Apr 3

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv / $24 dos

18 and over

Apr

4

Sat

-

Apr

30

Thu

This Show Has Been Postponed. Details Coming Soon.

POSTPONED: The Pull Up

This show was originally scheduled for April 4th.

Saturday, Apr 4

10pm Doors //

11pm Show

$10 Early Bird // $15 ADV // $20 DOS

21 and over

Apr

10

Fri

This Show Has Been Postponed. Details Coming Soon.

POSTPONED: EAZYBAKED

with Potions, Mad Prtich, Colesllaw & Austin Found

Friday, Apr 10

9pm Doors //

9:30pm Show

$15 Early Bird / $20 ADV / $25 DOS

18 and over

Apr

11

Sat

This Show Has Been Postponed. Details Coming Soon.

POSTPONED: Grouplove Healer Tour

with Le Shiv

Saturday, Apr 11

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$30 ADV / $35 DOS

18 and over

Apr

14

Tue

Tuesday, Apr 14

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Apr

15

Wed

Manic Focus + Mersiv

with Russ Liquid

Wednesday, Apr 15

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$16 early bird / $21 ADV/DOS

18 and over

Apr

19

Sun

This Show Has Been Postponed. Details Coming Soon.

POSTPONED: Dan Deacon

with Ed Schrader’s Music Beat and Ted Tyro

Sunday, Apr 19

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Apr

21

Tue

89.3 WFPL News Louisville presents

CANCELLED: The Moth StorySLAM

Topic: Earth

Tuesday, Apr 21

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

Apr

26

Sun

This Show Has Been Postponed. Details Coming Soon.

Postponed: Sebadoh

with Home Blitz

Sunday, Apr 26

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$17 adv // $20 dos

18 and over

Apr

28

Tue

91.9 WFPK Presents

Son Volt

with S.G. Goodman

Tuesday, Apr 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

May 2020

May

1

Fri

All That Remains

w/ Butcher Babies, SAUL

Friday, May 1

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$23.50 ADV // $27 DOS

18 and over

May

8

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

Tennis

with Molly Burch

Friday, May 8

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$16 ADV / $18 DOS

18 and over

May

9

Sat

STRFKR

with The Undercover Dream Lovers

Saturday, May 9

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20

18 and over

May

26

Tue

89.3 WFPL News Louisville presents

The Moth StorySLAM

Topic: Siblings

Tuesday, May 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 4/29 @ 10:00 AM

21 and over

May

29

Fri

Friday, May 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 standing adv / $18 dos / $30 table seat / $25 balcony and s to $ol

18 and over

May

31

Sun

Duck Dynasty Presents

RESCHEDULED: E-40

Sunday, May 31

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$40 Early Bird // $55 ADV // $75 DOS

21 and over

June 2020

Jun

4

Thu

91.9 WFPK Presents

RESCHEDULED: Christone “Kingfish” Ingram

with The Jesse Lees

Thursday, Jun 4

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$18 ADV / $20 DOS

18 and over

Jun

12

Fri

Pinegrove

with Hovvdy

Friday, Jun 12

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$18 adv / $22 dos

All Ages

Jun

13

Sat

Saturday, Jun 13

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$22 ADV// $25 DOS

18 and over

Jun

18

Thu

RAC BOY TOUR 2020

with Hotel Garuda

Thursday, Jun 18

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

Jun

19

Fri

RESCHEDULED: 100.5FM 90s Party

Featuring Cover Me Badd and DJ Danimal

Friday, Jun 19

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10 ADV / $15 DOS

18 and over

Jun

26

Fri

Friday, Jun 26

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$25 Reserved Seated ADV | $27 Reserved Seated DOS | $75 VIP

18 and over

Jun

30

Tue

89.3 WFPL News Louisville presents

The Moth StorySLAM

Topic: Enthusiasm

Tuesday, Jun 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 5/27 @ 10:00 AM

July 2020

Jul

6

Mon

Monday, Jul 6

8pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 ADV // $25 for 2 // $18 DOS // $100 VIP

18 and over

Jul

11

Sat

Saturday, Jul 11

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10 ADV / $15 DOS

18 and over

Jul

31

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

Weyes Blood – A Lot Has Changed Tour

with ana roxanne

Friday, Jul 31

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$16 adv / $18 dos

All Ages

August 2020

Aug

4

Tue

91.9 WFPK Presents

Big Thief

Tuesday, Aug 4

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$26 ADV // $28 DOS

All Ages

Aug

15

Sat

91.9 WFPK, AC Entertainment & Production Simple present

RESCHEDULED: Caamp By and By Tour

with Bendigo Fletcher

Saturday, Aug 15

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS | Caamp Early Entry VIP Package ($59)

18 and over | Caamp Early Entry VIP Package ($59) *Includes: · General admission ticket · VIP early entry into the venue · Limited-edition tour poster signed by Taylor, Evan, and Matt · Exclusive Caamp enamel pin set · Commemorative Caamp laminate · Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public

Aug

21

Fri

Friday, Aug 21

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$26.50 | Fully Seated Reserved

18 and over

Aug

26

Wed

91.9 WFPK Presents

Rescheduled: The Lone Bellow – Half Moon Light Tour

This show was originally scheduled for April 5th.

Wednesday, Aug 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$22 ADV | $25 DOS | $89 VIP Experience Upgrade (must purchase GA ticket)

18 and over | Every pair of tickets for this show includes a digital download of The Lone Bellow's new album, Half Moon Light, (available February 7, 2020). Approximately 7 days after purchase, you will receive an additional email with instructions on how to redeem your album. US/Canadian residents only. Not valid for Fan to Fan Resale.

Aug

27

Thu

Thursday, Aug 27

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10 4-packs // $15 ADV // $18 DOS

18 and over

Aug

28

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

Rescheduled: JD McPherson 10th Anniversary Tour

with Michaela Anne

Friday, Aug 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17 ADV // $20 DOS

18 and over

September 2020

Sep

23

Wed

Bikini Kill

with Hurry Up

Wednesday, Sep 23

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$30 ADV / $32 DOS

All ages

October 2020

Oct

10

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Rescheduled: Murder by Death 20th Anniversary

Benefit For Girls Rock Louisville

Saturday, Oct 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS

All Ages

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.