Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events
January 2020

Jan

24

Fri

June of 44

with Jaye Jayle and Parlour

Friday, Jan 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$18

18 and over

Jan

28

Tue

89.3 WFPL News Louisville presents

The Moth StorySLAM

Topic: Adventure

Tuesday, Jan 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

Jan

30

Thu

91.9 WPFK Presents

Whitney

with Chai

Thursday, Jan 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$22 ADV / $25 DOS

All Ages

Jan

31

Fri

Frederick the Younger EP Release Show

with Babe Club and Maggie H

Friday, Jan 31

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

18 and over

February 2020

Feb

1

Sat

Back2Mac

with Those Damn Torpedoes and Animal Tracks

Saturday, Feb 1

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

18 and over

Feb

7

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

SOLD OUT: Billy Strings – Night 1

Night 1

Friday, Feb 7

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv / $25 dos

18 and over

Feb

8

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

SOLD OUT: Billy Strings – Night 2

Night 2

Saturday, Feb 8

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv / $25 dos

18 and over

Feb

12

Wed

91.9 WFPK Presents

Amanda Shires – Atmosphereless Tour

with L.A. EDWARDS

Wednesday, Feb 12

8pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 GA Standing

18 and over | VIP Upgrade Packages available 11/15 @ 10AM (*Concert Tickets are NOT INCLUDED) VIP1 - Meet & Greet includes: -One (1) Meet & Greet with Amanda -One (1) Individual photo with Amanda -One commemorative VIP laminate -One VIP Only exclusive merchandise item -One VIP Only Lithograph -Priority entry into the venue VIP2 - Merch Bundle includes: One commemorative VIP laminate One exclusive merchandise item Priority entry into the venue*

Feb

14

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Feb 14

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10 adv / $15 dos

18 and over

Feb

15

Sat

Just Announced

Twisted Entertainment Presents Journey to the Heart

with Captured - A Tribute to Journey and I Heart Heart - A Tribute to Heart

Saturday, Feb 15

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10 GA Standing

18 and over

Feb

20

Thu

91.9 WFPK Presents

Martin Sexton

Thursday, Feb 20

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25 ADV | $30 DOS | Fully Seated Reserved

18 and over

Feb

22

Sat

Just Announced

School of Rock presents

Rock N’ Grohl & Y2K

Saturday, Feb 22

4pm Doors //

4:30pm Show

$10 adults / $5 students

All ages / 8 and under free

Feb

23

Sun

Just Announced

School of Rock presents

Rock N’ Grohl & Y2K

Sunday, Feb 23

4pm Doors //

4:30pm Show

$10 adults / $5 students

All ages | 8 and under free

Feb

25

Tue

89.3 WFPL News Louisville presents

The Moth StorySLAM

Topic: Love Hurts

Tuesday, Feb 25

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 1/29 @ 10:00 AM

21 and over

March 2020

Mar

11

Wed

Om

with Wovenhand

Wednesday, Mar 11

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$18 ADV / $20 DOS

18 and over

Mar

14

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents: Fish Grease 2: A Juke Joint Tour

Christone “Kingfish” Ingram

Saturday, Mar 14

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$18 ADV / $20 DOS

18 and over

Mar

21

Sat

91.9 WFPK, AC Entertainment & Production Simple present

Caamp By and By Tour

with Bendigo Fletcher

Saturday, Mar 21

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS | Caamp Early Entry VIP Package ($59)

18 and over | Caamp Early Entry VIP Package ($59) *Includes: · General admission ticket · VIP early entry into the venue · Limited-edition tour poster signed by Taylor, Evan, and Matt · Exclusive Caamp enamel pin set · Commemorative Caamp laminate · Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public

Mar

28

Sat

Benefit Show for Bernheim Forest Legal Defense Support

Panopticon

with Mo'ynoq, The Glorious Dead, hawkbill & Volcandra

Saturday, Mar 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Mar

31

Tue

89.3 WFPL News Louisville presents

The Moth StorySLAM

Topic: Challenge

Tuesday, Mar 31

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 2/26 @ 10:00 AM

21 and over

April 2020

Apr

5

Sun

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Lone Bellow – Half Moon Light Tour

with Early James and The Latest

Sunday, Apr 5

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$22 ADV | $25 DOS | $89 VIP Experience Upgrade (must purchase GA ticket)

18 and over | Every pair of tickets for this show includes a digital download of The Lone Bellow's new album, Half Moon Light, (available February 7, 2020). Approximately 7 days after purchase, you will receive an additional email with instructions on how to redeem your album. US/Canadian residents only. Not valid for Fan to Fan Resale.

Apr

11

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Apr 11

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$30 ADV / $35 DOS

18 and over

Apr

15

Wed

Just Announced

Manic Focus + Mersiv

with Russ Liquid

Wednesday, Apr 15

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$16 early bird / $21 ADV/DOS

18 and over

Apr

19

Sun

Mystic Familiar Tour

Dan Deacon

with Ed Schrader’s Music Beat

Sunday, Apr 19

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Apr

21

Tue

89.3 WFPL News Louisville presents

The Moth StorySLAM

Topic: Earth

Tuesday, Apr 21

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 4/1 @ 10:00 AM

21 and over

Apr

24

Fri

Friday, Apr 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10 ADV / $15 DOS

18 and over

Apr

26

Sun

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

Sebadoh

with Home Blitz

Sunday, Apr 26

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$17 adv // $20 dos

18 and over

Apr

28

Tue

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

Son Volt

Tuesday, Apr 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

May 2020

May

7

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, May 7

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$26.50

18 and over

May

8

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

Tennis

with Molly Burch

Friday, May 8

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$16 ADV / $18 DOS

18 and over

May

26

Tue

89.3 WFPL News Louisville presents

The Moth StorySLAM

Topic: Siblings

Tuesday, May 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 4/29 @ 10:00 AM

21 and over

June 2020

Jun

30

Tue

89.3 WFPL News Louisville presents

The Moth StorySLAM

Topic: Enthusiasm

Tuesday, Jun 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 5/27 @ 10:00 AM

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.