Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events
July 2019

Jul

24

Wed

91.9 WFPK & Vectortone Presents

Snail Mail

with SASAMI

Wednesday, Jul 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

adv $15 | dos $18

All Ages

Jul

27

Sat

Saturday, Jul 27

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 GA | $35 table seats

18 and over

Jul

30

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

The Moth Storyslam

Tuesday, Jul 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

August 2019

Aug

3

Sat

RESCHEDULED- The Amazing Community Concert featuring Linkin Bridge

All proceeds go to supporting Amazing Childcare Learning Center Corporation

Saturday, Aug 3

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$15 Reserved | $10 General Admission | $5 with Backpack Donation

18 and over

Aug

7

Wed

Joyce Manor/Saves The Day

with awakebutstillinbed

Wednesday, Aug 7

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$20 adv | $24 dos

14 and over

Aug

10

Sat

TrainWreck Lightnin and The Whiteline Express

with Warren Ray, Alanna Fugate and The Boxwine Prophets & Brother Wolves

Saturday, Aug 10

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15

18 and over

Aug

13

Tue

Tuesday, Aug 13

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 adv | $18 dos

18 and over

Aug

14

Wed

Wednesday, Aug 14

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25 Early Bird | $30 ADV | $75 VIP

21 and over

Aug

17

Sat

WFPK Welcomes Third Eye Vision Anniversary Tour

Hieroglyphics

Del the Funky Homosapien, Casual, Pep Love, Domino, DJ Toure, Souls of Mischief: Phesto, A-Plus, Opio, and Tajai. special guests: Rap Noir & Stoney Hawk with RMLLW2LLZ

Saturday, Aug 17

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$25

18 and over

Aug

24

Sat

Just Announced

Jacob Resch EP Release

with Jeez Loueez and Before the Streetlights

Saturday, Aug 24

7pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10

18 and over

Aug

27

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

The Moth STORYSLAM

Topic: Animals

Tuesday, Aug 27

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

Aug

31

Sat

Saturday, Aug 31

8pm Doors //

8:30pm Show

$10 Adv | $12 DOS

September 2019

Sep

1

Sun

Sunday, Sep 1

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 standing | $30 balcony seats | $40 table seats

18 and over

Sep

7

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Sep 7

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10

18 and over

Sep

11

Wed

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Long Ryders

with Brigid Kaelin & Steve Cooley

Wednesday, Sep 11

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17 GA | $22 Reserved Seated

18 and over

Sep

13

Fri

Friday, Sep 13

7:30pm Doors //

8:30pm Show

$15 adv / $17 dos

18 and over

Sep

14

Sat

AC Entertainment Presents

Bad Suns

with Liily and Ultra Q

Saturday, Sep 14

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv | $23 dos

All Ages

Sep

17

Tue

91.9 WFPK Presents

Bob Mould

with Will Johnson

Tuesday, Sep 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 standing | $30 reserved seated

18 and over

Sep

19

Thu

Forecastle Presents

The Band Camino – North American Tour 2019

with special guest Valley

Thursday, Sep 19

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS | $75 VIP

All Ages

Sep

24

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

The Moth Storyslam

Topic: Lessons

Tuesday, Sep 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

Sep

28

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Pup

with Illuminati Hotties and Potty Mouth

Saturday, Sep 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv | $22 dos

All Ages

October 2019

Oct

2

Wed

Penny and Sparrow

with Caroline Spence

Wednesday, Oct 2

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17 adv | $20 dos |$57 VIP - Fully Seated Show

18 and over

Oct

5

Sat

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Weeks

with Spendtime Palace and The Vernes

Saturday, Oct 5

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15 adv | $18 dos

18 and over

Oct

9

Wed

91.9 WFPK Presents:

Lucy Dacus

with Liza Anne

Wednesday, Oct 9

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Oct

19

Sat

Saturday, Oct 19

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 standing |$35 table seat | $25 balcony seat

18 and over

Oct

25

Fri

Just Announced

Louisville Loves Emo

featuring classic songs by Taking Back Sunday, The Used, Panic! At The Disco, and many more!

Friday, Oct 25

10am Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Oct

29

Tue

The Moth Storyslam

Topic: Spooky

Tuesday, Oct 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

Oct

30

Wed

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

Twin Peaks

with Post Animal and OHMME

Wednesday, Oct 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

18 and over

Oct

31

Thu

Thursday, Oct 31

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20

18 and over

November 2019

Nov

1

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Budos Band

Friday, Nov 1

7:30pm Doors //

8:30pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

18 and over

Nov

6

Wed

Wednesday, Nov 6

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

Nov

9

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Wood Brothers

with Nicole Atkins

Saturday, Nov 9

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$23 adv / $26 dos

18 and over

Nov

26

Tue

The Moth Storyslam

Topic: Gratitude

Tuesday, Nov 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

December 2019

Dec

5

Thu

Thursday, Dec 5

7pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

Earlybird GA: $10 || Earlybird GA + Dundie: $25 || Earlybird Surpreme: $45 (includes Dundie, goodie bag, skip the line, private balcony bar) || GA: $15 || GA DOS: $20 || GA + Dundie: $30

18 and over

Dec

17

Tue

The Moth Storyslam

Topic: Family

Tuesday, Dec 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.