Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

February 2018

Feb

22

Thu

Produced by Company Outcast

We Became The Story: A Night of Storytelling

inspired by the #metoo movement

Thursday, Feb 22

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$12

18 and over | 100% of Profit to Benefit Center for Women & Families

Feb

24

Sat

ASAP Presents

1st Stop on the Road to Robfest

featuring Bleu Phonque, Northstar and RAH!!

Saturday, Feb 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

18 and over | Proceeds to benefit Adolescent Suicide Awareness and Prevention of Shelby County

Feb

26

Mon

91.9 WFPK Presents

Brett Dennen

with Dean Lewis

Monday, Feb 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$22 Adv | $25 Dos | $99 VIP*

18 and over

Feb

27

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Love Hurts

Tuesday, Feb 27

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 2/20 @ 03:00 PM

21 and over

March 2018

Mar

2

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

MojoFLo & Curio Key Club

Friday, Mar 2

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10

18 and over

Mar

3

Sat

Saturday, Mar 3

7:30pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

18 and over | $1 per ticket to Blessings in a Backpack

Mar

9

Fri

Friday, Mar 9

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$8 adv | $10 dos

18 and over

Mar

10

Sat

Alpha Male Promotions presents

Fifty Shades of Men Male Revue

Saturday, Mar 10

8pm Doors //

8pm Show

$30 General Admission (Standing Room Only) | $40 Early Admission (Guaranteed Seat)

21 and over | Early Entry Doors: 6:45pm

Mar

11

Sun

Just Announced

The Songbird Sunday Series Kickoff

feat. Sheryl Rouse & the TeeDee Young Band

Sunday, Mar 11

6:30pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10 GA standing | $20-$25 reserved seats | $30 table seats (4 ticket minimum)

21 and over

Mar

14

Wed

Wednesday, Mar 14

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 reserved | $40 VIP Ticket

18 and over

Mar

16

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

An Evening with Charlie Hunter Trio

Charlie Hunter on guitar, Dara Tucker on vocals, Damon Grant on percussion

Friday, Mar 16

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 Reserved Seated

18 and over

Mar

22

Thu

Thursday, Mar 22

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10 GA standing | $20 reserved seated

21 and over

Mar

26

Mon

Never Nervous Presents

Lightning Bolt

with Anwar Sadat

Monday, Mar 26

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$13

18 and over

Mar

27

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Tests

Tuesday, Mar 27

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 3/20 @ 03:00 PM

21 and over

April 2018

Apr

7

Sat

Saturday, Apr 7

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$17 adv / $20 dos

18 and over

Apr

11

Wed

100.5 KISS FM

Phillip Phillips: The Magnetic Tour

with Ballroom Thieves

Wednesday, Apr 11

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25 adv | $30 dos | VIP1 $149* | VIP2 $99*

All Ages

Apr

14

Sat

Saturday, Apr 14

7:30pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15

21 and over

Apr

18

Wed

91.9 WFPK Presents

Twin Peaks

with BOA & WÜLFPAC

Wednesday, Apr 18

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$16 adv | $18 dos

18 and over

Apr

24

Tue

WFPK Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Caught

Tuesday, Apr 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 4/17 @ 03:00 PM

21 and over

May 2018

May

9

Wed

Vectortone & 91.9 WFKP Present

Tank & The Bangas

with Sweet Crude

Wednesday, May 9

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15 adv | $18 dos

18 and over

May

11

Fri

AC Entertainment & 91.9 WFPK Presents

Anderson East

Encore World Tour

Friday, May 11

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17 adv / $20 dos

18 and over

May

14

Mon

Jukebox the Ghost

with The Greeting Committee

Monday, May 14

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17 adv / $20 dos / VIP $60

18 and over

May

15

Tue

91.9 WFPK Presents

Tune-Yards

Tuesday, May 15

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over | $1 to Fractal Feedback Fund

May

17

Thu

Thursday, May 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25

18 and over

May

20

Sun

Just Announced

Vectortone Presents

Melvins

Sunday, May 20

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

May

29

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Ego

Tuesday, May 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 5/22 @ 03:00 PM

21 and over

June 2018

Jun

26

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Endings

Tuesday, Jun 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 6/19 @ 03:00 PM

21 and over

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.