Events

April

Apr 28 Tue
Print
WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

TOPIC: Fools
Tue, Apr 28 8pm $8 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 21 and over
Apr 29 Wed
Peter Hook
91.9 WFPK Presents

Peter Hook & The Light: A “Joy Division” Celebration

performing Unknown Pleasures and Closer
Wed, Apr 29 9pm $20 More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over
Apr 30 Thu
RayRumous28

Rumours – A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

with Rain Chorus
Thu, Apr 30 8:30pm $10 More Information Doors 7:30pm Show 8:30pm 18 and over

May

May 1 Fri
Murder_By_Death_2015
Do502 Presents

Murder By Death

with Morning Teleportation and Twin Limb
Fri, May 1 9pm FREE with Do502 RSVP until Thursday, April 30 at midnight / $5.02 day of show More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over
May 3 Sun
All-That-Remains
Terryharper.com Presents

All That Remains

Sun, May 3 7:30pm $20 ADV / $22 DOS More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 7:30pm 14 and over
May 8 Fri
scotspress2
91.9 WFPK Presents

Southern Culture on the Skids

with Big Big
Fri, May 8 9pm $15 More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over
May 9 Sat
Toro y moi

Toro Y Moi

with Vinyl Williams
Sat, May 9 9pm $15 adv / $18 dos More Information Doors 8:00pm Shows 9:00pm 18 and over
May 11 Mon
about

Milky Chance

with FMLYBAND
Mon, May 11 8pm $18 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 14 and over
May 14 Thu
Wyatt Cenac
91.9 WFPK After Dark Presents

Wyatt Cenac

Thu, May 14 8pm $15 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
May 15 Fri
Lake Street Dive
91.9 WFPK Presents

Lake Street Dive

with The Congress
Fri, May 15 9pm $20 adv / $23 dos More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over
May 16 Sat
goodtimers
Goodtimers presents

Reminisce – 90’s & Early 2000’s Classic Hip Hop, R&B, Reggae & House

Sat, May 16 10pm $10 More Information Doors 10:00pm Show 10:00pm 10:00pm - 3:00am 21 and over
May 17 Sun
POMP w Ben copy
91.9 WFPK Presents

The Power of Music Project Celebration Concert

10 Emerging Regional Teenage Singer Songwriters and featuring Louisville's kRi and hettie
Sun, May 17 5pm $15 More Information Doors 4:00pm Show 5:00pm All Ages Partially seated
May 19 Tue
Twid:Dope

Twiddle & Dopapod

Tue, May 19 9:30pm $12 adv / $15 dos More Information Doors 8:30pm Show 9:30pm 18 and over
May 22 Fri
Band Poster
91.9 WFPK Presents

J Roddy Walston (2 nights)

with Avers
Fri, May 22 8pm $18 adv / $20 dos More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
May 23 Sat
Band Poster
91.9 WFPK Presents

J Roddy Walston (2 nights)

with Avers
Sat, May 23 8pm $18 adv / $20 dos More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
May 26 Tue
Print
WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

TOPIC: Adventure
Tue, May 26 8pm $8 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 21 and over
May 29 Fri
Hurray for the Riff Raff

Hurray for the Riff Raff

with Juan Wauters
Fri, May 29 9pm $15 More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over
May 30 Sat
Hammerheads

The Hammerheads

with The Asshaulers
Sat, May 30 9pm $20 More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over

June

Jun 5 Fri
Va Va June
Art Sanctuary Presents

Va Va Vortex: Reinventing Time Travel

With Va Va Vixens!
Fri, Jun 5 8pm $20 GA / $25 Reserved / $35 VIP More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
Jun 6 Sat
Va Va June
Art Sanctuary Presents

Va Va Vortex: Reinventing Time Travel

With Va Va Vixens!
Sat, Jun 6 8pm $20 GA / $25 Reserved / $35 VIP More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
Jun 9 Tue
Dawes
WFPK Presents

Dawes

with Gill Landry
Tue, Jun 9 8pm $25 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
Jun 10 Wed
Wire

Wire

with Julian Lynch
Wed, Jun 10 9pm $15 adv / $18 dos More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over
Jun 19 Fri
Va Va June
Art Sanctuary Presents

Va Va Vortex: Reinventing Time Travel

With Va Va Vixens!
Fri, Jun 19 8pm $20 GA / $25 Reserved / $35 VIP More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
Jun 20 Sat
Va Va June
Art Sanctuary Presents

Va Va Vortex: Reinventing Time Travel

With Va Va Vixens!
Sat, Jun 20 8pm $20 GA / $25 Reserved / $35 VIP More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
Jun 30 Tue
Print
WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

TOPIC: Delusions
Tue, Jun 30 8pm $8 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 21 and over