Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

January 2018

Jan

25

Thu

Flobots

with McLovins

Thursday, Jan 25

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Jan

26

Fri

Cover Up Concert Series Presented by WSFR & Salvation Army

1/2 Step to Grateville – A Tribute to the Grateful Dead

feat. The Grateville Super Jam, The Merry Pranksters & Electric Garden

Friday, Jan 26

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10

21 and over | FREE with a new full size towel for Salvation Army

Jan

27

Sat

Quiet Hollers

with Howell Dawdy & Jaxon Swain

Saturday, Jan 27

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10

18 and over

Jan

30

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Ambition

Tuesday, Jan 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 1/23 @ 03:00 PM

21 and over

February 2018

Feb

1

Thu

Cover Up Concert Series Presented by WSFR & Salvation Army

The Ark Band Pays Tribute to Bob Marley

with special guest PMA Sound

Thursday, Feb 1

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over | FREE with a new full size towel for Salvation Army

Feb

2

Fri

Nightvisions Radio Presents

Kap Slap

with Lancelott and Nightvisions DJ's

Friday, Feb 2

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$17 Early Bird | $20 adv | $25 dos | $30 VIP adv | $35 VIP dos

18 and over

Feb

3

Sat

Goodtimers and Urban Fetes present

Silent Party – Louisville

3 DJS - 3 CHANNELS - 1 CRAZY VIBE

Saturday, Feb 3

10pm Doors //

10pm Show

$10 adv

21 and over

Feb

7

Wed

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Infamous Stringdusters

with Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

Wednesday, Feb 7

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

Feb

9

Fri

Just Announced

9th Annual Jam for a Cure – National Multiple Sclerosis Society Benefit

featuring the Greg Foresman Band, The Do Right Men featuring John Mann, Danny Flanigan & the Rain Chorus & V Groove

Friday, Feb 9

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

21 and over

Feb

10

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Rachael Yamagata

with John Alagia

Saturday, Feb 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25 Reserved Seated

18 and over

Feb

15

Thu

91.9 WFPK Night Visions Radio presents

STRFKR

with Reptaliens

Thursday, Feb 15

9pm Show

$17 adv | $20 dos

18 and over

Feb

16

Fri

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

Travelin’ McCourys *Rescheduled date*

with Whiskey Bent Valley Boys

Friday, Feb 16

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

Feb

17

Sat

Just Announced

Soo Fly Ent & BMore 1stKlass Present

The Red Party Vol. 7 feat. Kori Black & DJ Empty Beats

hosted by Bella Rae

Saturday, Feb 17

10pm Doors //

10pm Show

$10 early bird | $20 adv | $30 VIP Balcony (private balcony, bartender, small bites, bottle service and guaranteed seat)

21 and over | No White T's, hoodies or jerseys, Red Encouraged

Feb

22

Thu

Just Announced

Produced by Company Outcast

We Became The Story: A Night of Storytelling

inspired by the #metoo movement

Thursday, Feb 22

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$12

18 and over | 100% of Profit to Benefit Center for Women & Families

Feb

24

Sat

ASAP Presents

1st Stop on the Road to Robfest

featuring Bleu Phonque, Northstar and RAH!!

Saturday, Feb 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

18 and over | Proceeds to benefit Adolescent Suicide Awareness and Prevention of Shelby County

Feb

26

Mon

91.9 WFPK Presents

Brett Dennen

with Dean Lewis

Monday, Feb 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$22 Adv | $25 Dos | $99 VIP*

18 and over

Feb

27

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Love Hurts

Tuesday, Feb 27

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 2/20 @ 03:00 PM

21 and over

March 2018

Mar

10

Sat

Alpha Male Promotions presents

Fifty Shades of Men Male Revue

Saturday, Mar 10

8pm Doors //

8pm Show

$30 General Admission (Standing Room Only) | $40 Early Admission (Guaranteed Seat)

21 and over | Early Entry Doors: 6:45pm

Mar

15

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, Mar 15

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10 GA standing | $20 reserved seated

21 and over

Mar

16

Fri

An Evening with Charlie Hunter Trio

featuring Sivanna Estrada

Friday, Mar 16

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 Reserved Seated

18 and over

Mar

26

Mon

Just Announced

Never Nervous Presents

Lightning Bolt

with special guest

Monday, Mar 26

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$13

18 and over

Mar

27

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Tests

Tuesday, Mar 27

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 3/20 @ 03:00 PM

21 and over

April 2018

Apr

7

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Apr 7

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$17 adv / $20 dos

18 and over

Apr

11

Wed

100.5 KISS FM

Phillip Phillips: The Magnetic Tour

with Ballroom Thieves

Wednesday, Apr 11

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25 adv | $30 dos | VIP1 $149* | VIP2 $99*

All Ages

Apr

14

Sat

Saturday, Apr 14

7:30pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15

21 and over

Apr

18

Wed

Just Announced

Twin Peaks

with BOA

Wednesday, Apr 18

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$16 adv | $18 dos

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 1/26 @ 10:00 AM

18 and over

Apr

24

Tue

WFPK Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Caught

Tuesday, Apr 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 4/17 @ 03:00 PM

21 and over

May 2018

May

9

Wed

Just Announced

Vectortone & 91.9 WFKP Present

Tank & The Bangas

with Sweet Crude

Wednesday, May 9

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15 adv | $18 dos

18 and over

May

11

Fri

AC Entertainment & 91.9 WFPK Presents

Anderson East

Encore World Tour

Friday, May 11

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17 adv / $20 dos

18 and over

May

14

Mon

Just Announced

Jukebox the Ghost

with The Greeting Committee

Monday, May 14

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17 adv / $20 dos / VIP $60

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 1/26 @ 10:00 AM

18 and over

May

15

Tue

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

Tune-Yards

Tuesday, May 15

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over | $1 to Fractal Feedback Fund

May

29

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Ego

Tuesday, May 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 5/22 @ 03:00 PM

21 and over

June 2018

Jun

26

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Endings

Tuesday, Jun 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 6/19 @ 03:00 PM

21 and over

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.