Events

July

Jul 10 Fri
JL1
91.9 WFPK Roots 'N' Boots Presents

Jim Lauderdale and his Bluegrass Band

with The Misty Mountain String Band
Fri, Jul 10 8pm $20 reserved seating / $15 GA seating More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
Jul 11 Sat
goodtimers
Goodtimers Presents

REMINISCE Celebrating DJ ZNYCE B-DAY

Hosted by DJ ZNYCE | Music by DJ Q & DJ EmptyBeats
Sat, Jul 11 10pm $10 ADV (Ticket Price Subject to Change Day-of Show) More Information Show 10:00pm 21 and over
Jul 17 Fri
lordhuronpress
Forecastle Late Night Show

Lord Huron

with San Fermin
Fri, Jul 17 11:59pm $23 More Information Doors 11:00pm Show 11:59pm 18 and over
Jul 18 Sat
White+Reaper
Forecastle Late Night Show

White Reaper and King Tuff

Sat, Jul 18 11:59pm $15 More Information Doors 11:00pm Show 11:59pm 18 and over
Jul 24 Fri
Psych fest picture
Holy Carp Presents

Louisville Psych Fest – Friday

2 Nights, 10 Bands, one helluva trip
Fri, Jul 24 9pm Single day passes - $6 adv / $8 dos | $10 weekend pass - also available at Friday's show More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over
Jul 25 Sat
Psych fest picture
Holy Carp Presents

Louisville Psych Fest – Saturday

2 Nights, 10 Bands, one helluva trip
Sat, Jul 25 9pm Single day passes - $6 adv / $8 dos | $10 weekend pass - also available at Friday's show More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over
Jul 27 Mon
glassanimalspress
91.9 WFPK Presents

Glass Animals

Mon, Jul 27 8pm $16 adv / $18 dos More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm All Ages
Jul 28 Tue
Print
WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

TOPIC: Balance
Tue, Jul 28 8pm $8 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 21 and over
Jul 30 Thu
Cracker_Project-250
91.9 WFPK Presents

Cracker

with Happy Chichester
Thu, Jul 30 8pm $20 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over

August

Aug 7 Fri
JR picture

Hoosier and Jacob Resch

Fri, Aug 7 8pm $10 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 14 and over
Aug 8 Sat
Citizen Cope Photo
91.9 WFPK Presents

Citizen Cope

with full band
Sat, Aug 8 9pm $41 adv / $46 dos More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over
Aug 15 Sat
disco Ball

Kick-Off Party for the World’s Largest Disco Ball, Y’all! Featuring Tony and the Tanlines

A fundraising & friendraising event
Sat, Aug 15 9pm $10 More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 21 and over
Aug 20 Thu
Langhorne Slim

Langhorne Slim & the Law

Thu, Aug 20 8pm $15 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
Aug 25 Tue
Print
WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

TOPIC: The Fast Lane
Tue, Aug 25 8pm $8 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 21 and over
Aug 27 Thu
Steep Canyon

Steep Canyon Rangers

Thu, Aug 27 8pm $20 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over

September

Sep 1 Tue
swervedriver2014
91.9 WFPK After Dark Presents

Swervedriver

with Gateway Drugs
Tue, Sep 1 9pm $15 adv / $18 dos More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over
Sep 4 Fri
IHHlogoWSFR
WSFR Summer's End Cover Up Fest featuring

I Heart Heart: A Tribute to Heart

with special guest
Fri, Sep 4 9pm $10 or free with a new full sized bath towel for Salvation Army More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over
Sep 5 Sat
Krush
WSFR Summer's End Cover Up Fest featuring

KRUSH

with special guest
Sat, Sep 5 9pm $10 or free with a new full sized bath towel for Salvation Army More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over
Sep 6 Sun
EH_GR_Just-Eric

Eric Hutchinson

with Tess Henley
Sun, Sep 6 8pm $22 adv / $25 dos More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 14 and over
Sep 9 Wed
Nashville Pussy
Holy Carp Presents

Nashville Pussy

with Valient Thorr
Wed, Sep 9 9pm $15 More Information Doors 8:00pm Show 9:00pm 18 and over
Sep 12 Sat
dr1_4

Delta Rae

Sat, Sep 12 8pm $15 ADV / $18 DOS More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
Sep 22 Tue
calexicopress
91.9 WFPK Presents

Calexico

with Gaby Moreno
Tue, Sep 22 8pm $20 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
Sep 25 Fri
concert1
91.9 WFPK Presents

Patty Griffin

with Sam Lee
Fri, Sep 25 8pm $30 adv / $35 dos More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
Sep 29 Tue
Print
WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

TOPIC: Betrayal
Tue, Sep 29 8pm $8 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 21 and over
Sep 30 Wed
Four_Year_Strong
Terryharper.com Presents

Four Year Strong

w/ Defeater, Superheaven & Elder Brother
Wed, Sep 30 7:30pm $18 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 7:00pm 14 and over

October

Oct 4 Sun
Wille-Watson 1

Willie Watson

with Heather Maloney
Sun, Oct 4 8pm $15 reserved seating / $12 GA standing More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
Oct 16 Fri
Drew Holcomb Press Photo 1
91.9 WFPK Roots 'N' Boots Presents

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

with Penny and Sparrow
Fri, Oct 16 8pm $15 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over
Oct 27 Tue
Print
WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

TOPIC: Guts
Tue, Oct 27 8pm $8 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 21 and over
Oct 28 Wed
Shawn Mullins BW

Shawn Mullins

Wed, Oct 28 8pm $25 reserved seating / $15 GA standing More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 18 and over

November

Nov 3 Tue
YC_NFG_Poster

Yellowcard and New Found Glory

with Tiger Jaws
Tue, Nov 3 7:30pm $25 ADV / $28 DOS More Information Doors 6:30pm Show 7:30pm 14 and over
Nov 24 Tue
Print
WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

TOPIC: Gifted
Tue, Nov 24 8pm $8 More Information Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm 21 and over