Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events
March 2020

Mar

28

Sat

-

Oct

31

Sat

Benefit Show for Bernheim Forest Legal Defense Support

POSTPONED: Panopticon

This show was originally scheduled for March 28.

Saturday, Mar 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

April 2020

Apr

1

Wed

-

Oct

31

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Canceled: Antibalas

This show was originally scheduled for April 1st.

Wednesday, Apr 1

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 GA STANDING / $25 RESERVED SEATED / $30 TABLE SEATS

18 and over

Apr

4

Sat

-

Oct

31

Sat

This Show Has Been Postponed. Details Coming Soon.

POSTPONED: The Pull Up

This show was originally scheduled for April 4th.

Saturday, Apr 4

10pm Doors //

11pm Show

$10 Early Bird // $15 ADV // $20 DOS

21 and over

Apr

28

Tue

-

Oct

31

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Canceled: Son Volt

This show was originally scheduled for April 28th.

Tuesday, Apr 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

May 2020

May

1

Fri

-

Oct

31

Sat

Postponed: All That Remains

This show was originally scheduled for May 1st.

Friday, May 1

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$23.50 ADV // $27 DOS

18 and over

May

29

Fri

-

Oct

31

Sat

Friday, May 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 standing adv / $18 dos / $30 table seat / $25 balcony and s to $ol

18 and over

May

31

Sun

-

Oct

31

Sat

Duck Dynasty Presents

POSTPONED: E-40

This show was originally scheduled for May 31st.

Sunday, May 31

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$40 Early Bird // $55 ADV // $75 DOS

21 and over

Not Available Online
More Information
June 2020

Jun

13

Sat

-

Oct

31

Sat

POSTPONED: WOLFMOTHER

This show was originally scheduled for June 13.

Saturday, Jun 13

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$22 ADV// $25 DOS

18 and over

Jun

26

Fri

-

Oct

31

Sat

Postponed: Watch What Crappens

This show was originally scheduled for June 26th.

Friday, Jun 26

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$25 Reserved Seated ADV | $27 Reserved Seated DOS | $75 VIP

18 and over

September 2020

Sep

24

Thu

Kevin Morby Livestream Series

Singing Saw In Its Entirety

Thursday, Sep 24

9pm Show

$15 Per Show | $60 6-show Bundle | $110 VIP M&G

October 2020

Oct

1

Thu

Kevin Morby Livestream Series

City Music In Its Entirety

Thursday, Oct 1

9pm Show

$15 Per Show | $60 6-show Bundle | $110 VIP M&G

Oct

2

Fri

-

Oct

4

Sun

Just Announced

Friday, Oct 2

9pm Show

$19.99 - $34.99

Oct

6

Tue

Just Announced

Tuesday, Oct 6

9pm Show

$12 ADV / $15 DOS

Oct

8

Thu

Kevin Morby Livestream Series

Oh My God In Its Entirety

Thursday, Oct 8

9pm Show

$15 Per Show | $60 6-show Bundle | $110 VIP M&G

Oct

10

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Rescheduled: Murder by Death 20th Anniversary

Benefit For Girls Rock Louisville // This show was originally scheduled for May 23rd 2020.

Saturday, Oct 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS

All Ages

Oct

15

Thu

Kevin Morby Livestream Series

Sundowner In Its Entirety

Thursday, Oct 15

9pm Show

$15 Per Show | $60 6-show Bundle | $110 VIP M&G

December 2020

Dec

10

Thu

NEW DATE RESCHEDULED: Muscadine Bloodline

with Faren Rachels // This show was originally scheduled for July 11th 2020.

Thursday, Dec 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10 ADV / $15 DOS

18 and over

January 2021

Jan

28

Thu

Rescheduled: Legendary Shack Shakers & Slim Cessna’s Auto Club

This show was originally scheduled for March 20th 2020.

Thursday, Jan 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

February 2021

Feb

6

Sat

Rescheduled: STRFKR

This show was originally scheduled for May 9th 2020.

Saturday, Feb 6

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20

18 and over

March 2021

Mar

5

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

Rescheduled: Stephen Malkmus

This show was originally scheduled for April 3rd, 2020

Friday, Mar 5

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv / $24 dos

18 and over

Mar

19

Fri

RESCHEDULED: 100.5 FM 90s Party

Featuring Cover Me Badd and DJ Danimal // This show was originally scheduled for June 19th 2020.

Friday, Mar 19

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10 ADV / $15 DOS

18 and over

April 2021

Apr

9

Fri

NEW DATE Rescheduled: Brandy Clark – Who You Thought I Was Tour

This show was originally scheduled for August 20th 2020.

Friday, Apr 9

$26.50 | Fully Seated Reserved

18 and over

Apr

15

Thu

91.9 WFPK Presents

New Date Rescheduled: The Lone Bellow – Half Moon Light Tour

With Early James and The Latest | This show was originally scheduled for April 5th, then August 26th 2020.

Thursday, Apr 15

$19.75 ADV | $22.75 DOS | $89 VIP Experience Upgrade (must purchase GA ticket)

18 and over

May 2021

May

7

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

Rescheduled: Tennis

This show was originally scheduled for May 8th 2020.

Friday, May 7

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$16 ADV / $18 DOS

18 and over

August 2021

Aug

26

Thu

Thursday, Aug 26

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10 4-packs // $15 ADV // $18 DOS

18 and over

October 2021

Oct

14

Thu

Thursday, Oct 14

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 GA | $30 Balcony Seats | $40 Table Seats

18 and over

November 2021

Nov

16

Tue

Rescheduled Bikini Kill

with Hurry Up This show was originally scheduled for September 23rd 2020.

Tuesday, Nov 16

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$30 ADV / $32 DOS

All ages

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.