Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

September 2018

Sep

22

Sat

Just Announced

Goodtimers Presents

Silent Party- Battle of the DJ’s

DJ ZNYCE | DJ KAOS | DJ OUTHERE

Saturday, Sep 22

10pm Doors //

10pm Show

$20 advanced

Sep

23

Sun

Sunday, Sep 23

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$25 Reserved Gold Circle | $20 Reserved | $12 GA Standing

18 and over

Sep

25

Tue

Tuesday, Sep 25

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25 adv | $28 dos

18 and over

Sep

29

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Amanda Shires

with Leah Blevins

Saturday, Sep 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv | $25 doors

18 and over

Sep

30

Sun

WFPL Presents

Cameron Esposito: Person of Consequence

with Kate Sedgwick

Sunday, Sep 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25

18 and over

October 2018

Oct

4

Thu

91.9 WFPK Presents

Carl Broemel of My Morning Jacket

with Steelism

Thursday, Oct 4

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$16 ADV | $18 DOS

18 and over

Oct

5

Fri

Friday, Oct 5

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

ADV $12 | DOS $15

18 and over

Oct

10

Wed

91.9 WFPK and Vectortone Presents

Bahamas

with Bedouine

Wednesday, Oct 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$18 adv | $20 dos

18 and over

Oct

11

Thu

91.9 WFPK Presents

Pokey LaFarge

Thursday, Oct 11

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$18 adv | $20 dos

18 and over

Oct

12

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

Cat Power – Wanderer Tour 2018

with Willis Earl Beal

Friday, Oct 12

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

ADV $30 | DOORS $35

18 and over

Oct

17

Wed

Alpha Male Promotions presents

Fifty Shades of Men Male Revue

Wednesday, Oct 17

7pm Doors //

7pm Show

$40 Early Admission (Guaranteed Seat) | $30 General Admission (Standing Room Only)

21 and over

Oct

18

Thu

Roots N Boots Welcomes

Ward Davis

w/ TN Jet & Jericho Woods

Thursday, Oct 18

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOORS | $75 VIP

18 and over

Oct

19

Fri

The Hammerheads

with Dave Ernst & The Early Favorites

Friday, Oct 19

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20

18 and over

Oct

20

Sat

Cursive

with Meat Wave and Campdogzz

Saturday, Oct 20

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15 adv | $17 dos

18 and over

Oct

21

Sun

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Weight Band

featuring members of The Band and the Levon Helm Band

Sunday, Oct 21

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

Reserved $30 | GA $20

18 and over

Oct

26

Fri

William Elliot Whitmore

with special guests

Friday, Oct 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Oct

27

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Oct 27

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15

18 and over

Oct

29

Mon

91.9 WFPK 'Roots N Boots' Presents

The War and Treaty

Monday, Oct 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

Oct

30

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Disguises

Tuesday, Oct 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

21 and over

November 2018

Nov

1

Thu

Saves The Day

with Kevin Devine and An Horse

Thursday, Nov 1

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$19.50 ADV | $24 DOS

14 & over

Nov

2

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Weeks

with The Lonely Biscuits

Friday, Nov 2

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15

18 and over

Nov

4

Sun

AEG Presents

Lil Yachty- The Disrespect Tour

with Special Guest Bhad Bhabie

Sunday, Nov 4

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$27.50 ADV | $30 DOS

14 and over

Nov

8

Thu

Roky Erickson

with White Mystery and Juanita

Thursday, Nov 8

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

Nov

9

Fri

Friday, Nov 9

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$12 ADV | $15 DOS

18 and over

Nov

10

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Guster

Saturday, Nov 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$30 | $1 per ticket to $charity

18 and over

Nov

15

Thu

TAUK

with Exmag

Thursday, Nov 15

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

ADV $12 | DOORS $15

18 and over

Nov

17

Sat

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

Lissie

with Amy Stroup

Saturday, Nov 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17 adv | $20 dos

18 and over

Nov

27

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Beginnings

Tuesday, Nov 27

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

21 and over

December 2018

Dec

1

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Joy Williams

with Anthony da Costa

Saturday, Dec 1

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 GA | $25 Reserved

18 and over

Dec

18

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Instincts

Tuesday, Dec 18

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

21 and over

February 2019

Feb

22

Fri

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

Kurt Vile and The Violators

with The Sadies

Friday, Feb 22

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$25 ADV | $28 DOS

18 and over

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.