Events

April

Apr 24 Thu
bradley_charles
91.9 WFPK Presents

Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires

With Junk Yard Dogs
Thu, Apr 24 9pm $18 adv / $20 dos Doors 8pm / 18 and over
Apr 25 Fri
mono

MONO

with Young Widows
Fri, Apr 25 10pm $10 Doors 9pm / 18 and over
Apr 26 Sat
kateherzig
91.9 WFPK Presents

Katie Herzig

with Noah Gundersen
Sat, Apr 26 9pm $15 Doors 8pm / 18 and over
Apr 27 Sun
RuPaul's Drag Race

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Battle of the Seasons

Hosted by Michelle Visage Feat: Jinkx Monsoon, Sharon Needles, Ivy Winters, Carmen Carrera, Pandora Boxx, Phi Phi O'hara & DJ Mimi Imfurst
Sun, Apr 27 10pm $30 GA / $65 VIP Meet & Greet Doors 9pm / 18 and over / VIP Meet & Greet 8pm
Apr 29 Tue
Print
WFPL Presents

The Moth StorySLAM

Tue, Apr 29 8pm $8 Topic: Happy
Doors 7pm / 21 and over
These are partially seated shows, first come first served
Apr 30 Wed
SoMoweb
TerryHarper.com presents:

SoMo

with Kid Quill & Cato
Wed, Apr 30 8pm Adv $18 / Day of $20 Doors 7pm / 14 and over

May

May 2 Fri
headliners2
91.9 WFPK Presents Derby Eve 2014!

Southern Culture on the Skids and Wanda Jackson

with The Ladybirds
Fri, May 2 8pm Adv $17/ Day of $20 Doors 7pm / 18 and over
May 8 Thu
mason
91.9 WFPK Presents

Mason Jennings

with Cheyenne Mize
Thu, May 8 8pm Adv $17/ Day of $20 Doors 7pm / 18 and over
May 10 Sat
saiew rot

Same As It Ever Was

Sat, May 10 9pm $10 Doors 8pm / 18 and over
May 13 Tue
Sam Beam
91.9 WFPK Presents

Iron & Wine

with All Dogs
Tue, May 13 8pm $30 Adv / $35 Day of show Doors 7pm / 18 and over
May 14 Wed
wild belle

Wild Belle

with Caught a Ghost
Wed, May 14 9pm $12 Doors 8pm / 18 and over
May 17 Sat
wolfmother

Wolfmother

with Kadavar
Sat, May 17 9pm Adv $22 / Day of $25 Doors 8pm / 18 and over
May 27 Tue
Print
WFPL Presents

The Moth StorySLAM

Tue, May 27 8pm $8 Topic: TBA
Doors 7pm / 21 and over
These are partially seated shows, first come first served

June

Jun 7 Sat
murder-by-death-wakarusa-2014

Murder By Death

with The Foxery
Sat, Jun 7 8pm Adv $15 / Day of $17 Doors 7pm / 18 and over
Jun 8 Sun
01

Dopapod

Sun, Jun 8 9pm Adv $10 / Day of $12 Doors 8pm / 18 and over
Jun 9 Mon
Band-of-Skulls

Band of Skulls

with Deap Valley
Mon, Jun 9 8pm Adv $17/ Day of $19 Doors 7pm / 14 and over
Jun 10 Tue
Phosphorescent
91.9 WFPK Presents

Phosphorescent

with Courtney Barnett
Tue, Jun 10 9pm Adv $18 / Day of $20 Doors 8pm / 18 and over
Jun 11 Wed
front-bottoms_wide

The Front Bottoms

with The So So Glos
Wed, Jun 11 8pm Adv $12.50 / Day of $15 Doors 7pm / 14 and over
Jun 14 Sat
vava_spring-rot
91.9 WFPK Welcomes

“Va Va Variety” with the Va Va Vixens

presented by Art Sanctuary
Sat, Jun 14 8pm Tickets $20/ VIP $30 Doors 7pm / 18 and over Partially seated on a 1st come/1st seated basis $30 front row table seat (4 ticket minimum)
Jun 17 Tue
249169_Jake_S64_F7

Jake Bugg

Tue, Jun 17 8pm $20 Adv / $23 day of show Doors 7pm / 18 and over
Jun 20 Fri
vava_spring-rot
91.9 WFPK Welcomes

“Va Va Variety” with the Va Va Vixens

presented by Art Sanctuary
Fri, Jun 20 8pm $20 GA / $30 VIP tables Doors 7pm / 18 and over Partially seated on a 1st come/1st seated basis $30 front row table seat (4 ticket minimum)
Jun 21 Sat
vava_spring-rot
91.9 WFPK Welcomes

“Va Va Variety” with the Va Va Vixens

presented by Art Sanctuary
Sat, Jun 21 8pm $20 GA / $30 VIP tables Doors 7pm / 18 and over Partially seated on a 1st come/1st seated basis $30 front row table seat (4 ticket minimum)
Jun 24 Tue
the-moth-2
WFPL Presents

The Moth StorySLAM

Tue, Jun 24 8pm $8 Topic: Karma
Doors 7pm / 21 and over
These are partially seated shows, first come first served
Jun 26 Thu
cut-copy-nashville-marathon-music-works-320x200
Shark Productions and Headliners Present

Cut Copy

with Classixx
Thu, Jun 26 9pm Adv $22 / Day of $25 Doors 8pm / 18 and over
Jun 27 Fri
vava_spring-rot
91.9 WFPK Welcomes

“Va Va Variety” with the Va Va Vixens

presented by Art Sanctuary
Fri, Jun 27 8pm $20 GA / $30 VIP tables Doors 7pm / 18 and over Partially seated on a 1st come/1st seated basis $30 front row table seat (4 ticket minimum)
Jun 28 Sat
vava_spring-rot
WFPK Welcomes

“Va Va Variety” with the Va Va Vixens

Sat, Jun 28 8pm $20 GA Doors 7pm / 18+
partially seated on a 1st come/1st seated basis
Produced by Art Sanctuary

July

Jul 3 Thu
The_Neighbourhood
TerryHarper.com & Headliners present:

The Neighbourhood

Thu, Jul 3 8pm $25 Doors 7pm / 14 and over Refunds for the March 17th show available through April 18, 2014. Must return to the point of purchase. We'll honor tickets purchased on the March 17, 2014 show.
Jul 12 Sat
new official headliners

Zach Longoria Project Album Release Party

with Ricky Morse and The Kevin Cummings Band
Sat, Jul 12 9pm $10 Doors 8pm / 18 and over

September

Sep 27 Sat
Government-Cheese

Government Cheese

with special guest
Sat, Sep 27 9pm $20 Doors 8pm / 21 and over