Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

November 2018

Nov

15

Thu

TAUK

with Exmag

Thursday, Nov 15

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

ADV $12 | DOORS $15

18 and over

Nov

16

Fri

Friday, Nov 16

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

GA $15 | Early Entry $25 Guaranteed Seating | VIP $50 Guaranteed Gold Circle Seating

All Ages

Nov

17

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Lissie

with Amy Stroup

Saturday, Nov 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17 adv | $20 dos

18 and over

Nov

25

Sun

Toubab Krewe

with Big Atomic

Sunday, Nov 25

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$12

18 and over

Nov

27

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Beginnings

Tuesday, Nov 27

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

21 and over

December 2018

Dec

1

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Joy Williams (of The Civil Wars)

with Anthony da Costa

Saturday, Dec 1

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 GA | $25 Reserved

18 and over

Dec

2

Sun

Sunday, Dec 2

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$25 Reserved | $15 GA Standing

21 and over

Dec

4

Tue

Tuesday, Dec 4

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$22 adv | $25 dos

18 and over

Dec

5

Wed

91.9 WFPK Presents

Richard Thompson Electric Trio

with Joan Shelley

Wednesday, Dec 5

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

GA $30 | Reserved $45 | $125 VIP

18 and over

Dec

14

Fri

Friday, Dec 14

7pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

Reserved Seating $35 | VIP $100

18 and over | 6pm VIP doors | VIP Ticket Holders will also be able to participate in a pre-show meet & greet with the artists from 6pm to 7pm | 7pm doors | 7:30pm show

Dec

14

Fri

Friday, Dec 14

10pm Doors //

10:30pm Show

VIP $100 | Reserved Seating $35

18 and over | LATE SHOW | 10pm doors | 10:30pm show | 12:15 VIP Meet & Greet

Dec

15

Sat

Just Announced

Otis Junior & Dr. Dundiff

with ZLynn Harris

Saturday, Dec 15

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10

18 and over

Dec

18

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Instincts

Tuesday, Dec 18

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

21 and over

Dec

20

Thu

Just Announced

The 8th Annual Give-A-Jam to End Homelessness

Featuring Ben Sollee, Relic with Michael Cleveland, Tyrone Cotton, Appalatin, Craig Wagner & Carly Johnson, Johnny Berry & the Outliers, and more than a dozen other Louisville artists

Thursday, Dec 20

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

GA $20 adv | $25 dos , VIP $45 adv | $50 dos

All Ages

Dec

31

Mon

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

A New Year’s Eve Salute to the Sisters

A musical tribute to the queens of soul featuring Sheryl Rouse with special guest Otis Junior

Monday, Dec 31

8:30pm Doors //

9pm Show

ADV $15 | DOS $20

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 11/16 @ 10:00 AM

18 and over

January 2019

Jan

5

Sat

Saturday, Jan 5

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15

18 and over

Jan

26

Sat

Just Announced

Vectortone Presents

Billy Strings

with special guest

Saturday, Jan 26

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$12 ADV | $15 DOS

18 and over

February 2019

Feb

16

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Feb 16

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Feb

22

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

Kurt Vile and The Violators

with The Sadies

Friday, Feb 22

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$25 ADV | $28 DOS

18 and over

Feb

23

Sat

Saturday, Feb 23

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS | $30 2 Day Pass

18 and over

Feb

23

Sat

-

Feb

24

Sun

Saturday, Feb 23

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$30 2 Day Pass

18 and over

Feb

24

Sun

Sunday, Feb 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS | $30 2 Day Pass

18 and over

March 2019

Mar

6

Wed

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

Deerhunter

with L'Rain

Wednesday, Mar 6

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20 adv | $23 dos

18 and over

Mar

13

Wed

Mt. Joy

with Wilderado

Wednesday, Mar 13

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

17 and over

Mar

28

Thu

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Infamous Stringdusters

Thursday, Mar 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 11/16 @ 10:00 AM

18 and over

April 2019

Apr

6

Sat

Saturday, Apr 6

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20

18 and over

Apr

10

Wed

Just Announced

Wednesday, Apr 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 11/16 @ 10:00 AM

18 and over

Apr

29

Mon

Just Announced

Monday, Apr 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 11/16 @ 10:00 AM

18 and over

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.