Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

March 2019

Mar

19

Tue

J.I.D – Catch Me If You Can Tour

with REASON, HARDO and LOU THE HUMAN

Tuesday, Mar 19

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$22 adv | $25 dos

18 and over

Mar

21

Thu

Red Sun Rising

with Goodbye June and Dirty Honey

Thursday, Mar 21

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Mar

22

Fri

Friday, Mar 22

9pm Doors //

9pm Show

$40 Reserved | $20 General Admission

21 and over

Mar

24

Sun

Sunday, Mar 24

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$25 reserved | $15 standing

21 and over

Mar

25

Mon

The Give-A-Jam to End Homelessness Presents

Bill Frisell

a benefit for Coalition For The Homeless

Monday, Mar 25

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$50

All Ages | Fully Seated | General Admission

Mar

26

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic- Magic

Tuesday, Mar 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Mar

27

Wed

Doobie

with Krash Minati, DJ Hylyte, N-FuZed and OGUgly

Wednesday, Mar 27

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10 adv | $12 dos | $55 VIP M&G

14 and over

Mar

28

Thu

Sunday Bluegrass on 91.9 WFPK Presents

The Infamous Stringdusters

with Great Peacock

Thursday, Mar 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

Mar

30

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Mar 30

10:30pm Doors //

10:30pm Show

$10 Presale ADV | $15 ADV | $20 DOS

21 and over

Mar

31

Sun

91.9 WFPK & Vectortone Presents

SOLD OUT – Mitski: Be The Cowboy Spring Tour

with Jay Som

Sunday, Mar 31

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

April 2019

Apr

6

Sat

Night Visions Radio Presents

The Midnight

with Violet Days

Saturday, Apr 6

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20

18 and over

Apr

10

Wed

Hayes Carll

with Ben Dickey

Wednesday, Apr 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

Apr

11

Thu

Manic Focus- Star Sweeper Tour

with Russ Liquid and Jason Leech

Thursday, Apr 11

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

18 and over

Apr

16

Tue

91.9 WFPK Presents

SOLD OUT – Jeff Tweedy (solo)

with James Elkington

Tuesday, Apr 16

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$35

18 and over

Apr

17

Wed

Mandolin Orange

with Charlie Parr

Wednesday, Apr 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv | $25 dos

18 and over

Apr

25

Thu

Durand Jones & the Indications

with The Savage Radley and DJ Kim Sorise of The Spinsters Union of Louisville

Thursday, Apr 25

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

ADV $12 | DOS $15

18 and over

Apr

26

Fri

Naughty & Loveless Productions Present

Boots Off Burly Brawl

A Burlesque Improv Competition With SWEETPEA Featuring Shrimp Cocktail and Stevie Dicks

Friday, Apr 26

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20 Advance | $25 DOS | VIP Tables $35 (per ticket) | GA 2 Day @ $35

21 and over

Apr

27

Sat

Naughty & Loveless Productions Present

Boots Off Burly Brawl

A Burlesque Improv Competition With SWEETPEA Featuring Shrimp Cocktail and Stevie Dicks

Saturday, Apr 27

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20 Advance | $25 DOS | VIP Tables $35 (per ticket) | GA 2 Day @ $35

21 and over

Apr

29

Mon

91.9 WFPK Presents

Valerie June

with Parker Gispert

Monday, Apr 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25

18 and over

Apr

30

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic- Bamboozled

Tuesday, Apr 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

May 2019

May

2

Thu

Black Lips

with Wooing and Voodoo Economics

Thursday, May 2

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15 adv | $18 dos

18 and over

May

9

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, May 9

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17

18 and over

May

10

Fri

Friday, May 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25

18 and over | Fully Seated | Reserved

May

12

Sun

Bright Light Social Hour

with Walker Lukens and The Cunning

Sunday, May 12

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$12 ADV | $15 DOS

18 and over

May

15

Wed

91.9 WFPK Roots N' Boots Presents

Colter Wall

Wednesday, May 15

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

18 and over

May

16

Thu

John Paul White

with Erin Rae

Thursday, May 16

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 GA Standing | $22.50 Reserved Seated

18 and over

May

17

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, May 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

ADV $22.50 | DOS $25

18 and over

May

20

Mon

Just Announced

Fred Armisen

Comedy for Musicians but Everyone is Welcome

Monday, May 20

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

ADV $30 | DOS $35

18 and over

May

23

Thu

mewithoutYou and Cursive

with The Appleseed Cast

Thursday, May 23

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

Adv $20 | Dos $20

18 and over

May

28

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic- Mama Rules

Tuesday, May 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

May

31

Fri

Friday, May 31

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

GA $15 | TABLE $25 | BALCONY $20

18 and over

June 2019

Jun

11

Tue

Just Announced

Tuesday, Jun 11

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

ADV GA $13 | DOS GA $15 | Table Seats $35 | Balcony Seats $25

18 and over

Jun

14

Fri

MONO

with Emma Ruth Rundle and Dane Waters

Friday, Jun 14

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$13 adv | $15 dos

18 and over

Jun

25

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic- Chemistry

Tuesday, Jun 25

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Jun

28

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Jun 28

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

ADV $15 | DOS $18

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 3/22 @ 08:00 PM

18 and over

Jun

29

Sat

Just Announced

Vectortone and WFPK Present

White Reaper

Saturday, Jun 29

7:30pm Doors //

8:30pm Show

$17 ADV | $20 DOS

14 and over

July 2019

Jul

2

Tue

Just Announced

Tuesday, Jul 2

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 7/2 @ 02:00 PM

18 and over

Jul

24

Wed

91.9 WFPK & Vectortone Presents

Snail Mail

with Stella Donnelly

Wednesday, Jul 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

adv $15 | dos $18

All Ages

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.