Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

January 2019

Jan

19

Sat

Salvation Army Presents

Cover Up Concert Series – Mood Ring Engagement

with special guests

Saturday, Jan 19

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10 | FREE with new full sized TOWEL donation

21 and over

Jan

25

Fri

Salvation Army Presents

Cover Up Concert Series Friday- Back 2 Mac

with ELFaux A Salute to ELO

Friday, Jan 25

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$12 | FREE with new full sized TOWEL donation

18 and over

Jan

26

Sat

Vectortone Presents

SOLD OUT- Billy Strings

with Aaron Bibelhauser

Saturday, Jan 26

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

18 and over

Jan

29

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic- Intentions

Tuesday, Jan 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

February 2019

Feb

1

Fri

Friday, Feb 1

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10 adv | $12 dos | FREE with new full sized TOWEL donation

21 and over

Feb

2

Sat

Salvation Army Presents

Cover Up Concert Series- Louisville Loves EMO

featuring classic songs by: glassjaw, Taking Back Sunday, Brand New, Panic! At The Disco and many more

Saturday, Feb 2

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 | FREE with new full sized TOWEL donation

18 and over

Feb

7

Thu

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Crossing Tour – Alejandro Escovedo

with Don Antonio (band)

Thursday, Feb 7

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

Reserved Seating $25 | General Admission $15

18 and over

Feb

8

Fri

Jubalson Album Release Party

with House Ghost and The Misty Mountain String Band

Friday, Feb 8

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

ADV $8 | DOS $10

18 and over

Feb

9

Sat

Just Announced

Tony and the Tan Lines Present

An 80’s Cinematic Extravatanza

featuring soundtracks from Ghost Busters, Top Gun, Footloose, Back to The Future and more!

Saturday, Feb 9

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15

18 and over

Feb

15

Fri

Just Announced

Abbey Road LIVE! presents:

“All You Need Is Love”

Valentines Beatles Tribute

Friday, Feb 15

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 general admission standing | $20 balcony seats | $30 table seats

18 and over

Feb

16

Sat

Saturday, Feb 16

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Feb

17

Sun

J.I.D – Catch Me If You Can Tour

with REASON, HARDO and LOU THE HUMAN

Sunday, Feb 17

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$22 adv | $25 dos

18 and over

Feb

22

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

Kurt Vile and The Violators

with The Sadies

Friday, Feb 22

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$25 ADV | $28 DOS

18 and over

Feb

23

Sat

Saturday, Feb 23

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

18 and over

Feb

24

Sun

Sunday, Feb 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

18 and over

Feb

26

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic- Love Hurts

Tuesday, Feb 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

March 2019

Mar

6

Wed

91.9 WFPK Presents

Deerhunter

with L'Rain

Wednesday, Mar 6

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20 adv | $23 dos

18 and over

Mar

9

Sat

Just Announced

Tommy Womack

with Dave Ernst + The Early Favorites

Saturday, Mar 9

7pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$12 ADV | $15 DOS | $20 Single Seats | $30 Table Seats

18 and over

Mar

13

Wed

91.9 WFPK Presents

Mt. Joy

with Wilderado

Wednesday, Mar 13

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

17 and over

Mar

15

Fri

Friday, Mar 15

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

GA $25 | VIP $75 | $85 4-Packs

18 and over

Mar

16

Sat

Alpha Male Promotions Presents

50 Shades of Men Male Revue

Saturday, Mar 16

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$30 Early Admission | $25 General Admission

21 and over

Mar

26

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic- Blame

Tuesday, Mar 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Mar

28

Thu

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Infamous Stringdusters

with Great Peacock

Thursday, Mar 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

Mar

31

Sun

91.9 WFPK & Vectortone Presents

Mitski – Be The Cowboy Spring Tour

with Jay Som

Sunday, Mar 31

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

April 2019

Apr

6

Sat

Saturday, Apr 6

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20

18 and over

Apr

10

Wed

Hayes Carll

with Ben Dickey

Wednesday, Apr 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

Apr

11

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, Apr 11

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

18 and over

Apr

16

Tue

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

SOLD OUT – Jeff Tweedy (solo)

with James Elkington

Tuesday, Apr 16

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$35

18 and over

Apr

17

Wed

Mandolin Orange

with Charlie Parr

Wednesday, Apr 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv | $25 dos

18 and over

Apr

25

Thu

Thursday, Apr 25

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

ADV $12 | DOS $15

18 and over

Apr

26

Fri

Just Announced

Naughty & Loveless Productions Present

Boots Off Burly Brawl

A Burlesque Improv Competition With SWEETPEA Featuring Shrimp Cocktail and Stevie Dicks

Friday, Apr 26

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20 Advance | $25 DOS | VIP Tables $35 (per ticket) | GA 2 Day @ $35

21 and over

Apr

27

Sat

Just Announced

Naughty & Loveless Productions Present

Boots Off Burly Brawl

A Burlesque Improv Competition With SWEETPEA Featuring Shrimp Cocktail and Stevie Dicks

Saturday, Apr 27

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20 Advance | $25 DOS | VIP Tables $35 (per ticket) | GA 2 Day @ $35

21 and over

Apr

29

Mon

91.9 WFPK Presents

Valerie June

with Parker Gispert

Monday, Apr 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25

18 and over

Apr

30

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic- Bamboozled

Tuesday, Apr 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

May 2019

May

12

Sun

Just Announced

Bright Light Social Hour

with Walker Lukens

Sunday, May 12

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$12 ADV | $15 DOS

18 and over

May

28

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic- Mama Rules

Tuesday, May 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

June 2019

Jun

25

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic- Chemistry

Tuesday, Jun 25

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.