Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

June 2018

Jun

19

Tue

Too Many Zooz

with Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

Tuesday, Jun 19

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10 package ticket* | $15 adv | $18 dos

18 and over | *Buy for tickets to both Too Many Zooz (June 19) & Rebirth Brass Band (June 22). Limited discount ticket packages available.*

Jun

22

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

Rebirth Brass Band

with DeRobert and the Half-Truths

Friday, Jun 22

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10 package ticket* | $15 adv | $17 dos

18 and over | *Buy for tickets to both Too Many Zooz (June 19) & Rebirth Brass Band (June 22). Limited discount ticket packages available.*

Jun

23

Sat

The Crossover Series

featuring Stagecoach Inferno, Call Me Bronco and Bottom Sop

Saturday, Jun 23

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10 adv | $12 doors

18 and over

Jun

26

Tue

WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic: Endings

Tuesday, Jun 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 6/19 @ 03:00 PM

21 and over

Jun

28

Thu

Night Visions Radio Presents

Cut Copy

with Sinkane

Thursday, Jun 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv | $25 dos

18 and over

Jun

29

Fri

1993: A Fabulous Flashback Celebrating 25 years of The Louisville Leopard Percussionists

Ft. Ben Sollee + Mark Charles Heidinger singing songs from 1993 with Special Performances by 1200, Zach Longoria Project, Scott Carney + Carly Johnson

Friday, Jun 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Jun

30

Sat

WFPK World Force Reggae presents

The Ark Band & PMA Sound

The Official Reggae Picnic After-party

Saturday, Jun 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

18 and over

July 2018

Jul

5

Thu

Electric Garden and Los Colognes

with Alanna Fugate & the Boxwine Prophets - Celebrating Headliners Music Hall's 20th Anniversary

Thursday, Jul 5

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

18 and over

Jul

6

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

An Evening with Guided By Voices

Celebrating Headliners Music Hall's 20th Anniversary

Friday, Jul 6

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25

18 and over | $1 per ticket to charity, powered by RPM

Jul

8

Sun

Terry Harper Presents

Incursion, Thomas Medicine, Ohlm and Vice Tricks

Celebrating Headliners Music Hall's 20th Anniversary

Sunday, Jul 8

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$10

18 and over

Jul

10

Tue

Haley Heynderickx

with Nathan Salsburg

Tuesday, Jul 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$12 Adv | $15 Doors

18 and over

Jul

13

Fri

Friday, Jul 13

11pm Doors //

11:30pm Show

$10

18 and over

Jul

14

Sat

Saturday, Jul 14

10pm Doors //

10pm Show

$20 advance | $25 day of | $30 day of after midnight

21 and over

Jul

18

Wed

91.9 WFPK Presents

Julien Baker

with Lucy Dacus

Wednesday, Jul 18

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$18 adv | $20 doors

all ages

Jul

20

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

Femi Kuti

Friday, Jul 20

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$22 Adv | $25 Dos

18 and over

Jul

21

Sat

Saturday, Jul 21

7pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$15

18 and over

August 2018

Aug

5

Sun

Sunday, Aug 5

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25

18 and over

Aug

11

Sat

Nightvisions Radio Presents

Black Moth Super Rainbow

with The Stargazer Lilies & Air Credits

Saturday, Aug 11

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15 adv | $18 dos

18 and over | Produced by Vectortone

Aug

16

Thu

91.9 WFPK Roots 'n' boots & Vectortone presents

*SOLD OUT* Tyler Childers

Thursday, Aug 16

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20 adv | $25 dos

18 and over

Aug

17

Fri

91.9 WFPK Roots 'n' boots presents

*SOLD OUT* Tyler Childers

Friday, Aug 17

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$20 adv | $25 dos

18 and over | Produced by Vectortone

Aug

23

Thu

91.9 WFPK Presents

Wolf Parade

Thursday, Aug 23

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$22 adv | $25 dos

18 and over

Aug

31

Fri

A Night of Traditional Bluegrass & Old Time Mountain Music

Gary Brewer and the Kentucky Ramblers

with Ralph Stanley II and the Clinch Mountain Boys & Whiskey Bent Valley Boys

Friday, Aug 31

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 Adv | $25 Dos

18 and over

September 2018

Sep

10

Mon

Liz Phair

with Speedy Ortiz

Monday, Sep 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$30

18 and over

Sep

14

Fri

AEG Presents

Neck Deep- The Peace and The Panic USA Tour 2

with Stand Atlantic, WSTR and Trophy Eyes

Friday, Sep 14

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$22 adv | $25 doors | $82 VIP

14 and over

Sep

17

Mon

Just Announced

Chromeo

with Steven A Clark

Monday, Sep 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$30

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 6/22 @ 10:00 AM

18 and over

Sep

25

Tue

Tuesday, Sep 25

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25 adv | $28 dos

18 and over

Sep

29

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Amanda Shires

with Leah Blevins

Saturday, Sep 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv | $25 doors

18 and over

Sep

30

Sun

Just Announced

Sunday, Sep 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25

18 and over

October 2018

Oct

10

Wed

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK and Vectortone Presents

Bahamas

Wednesday, Oct 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$18 adv | $20 dos

18 and over

Oct

21

Sun

The Weight Band

feat. members of The Band, The Levon Helm Band & The Rick Danko Group

Sunday, Oct 21

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

Reserved $30 | GA $20

18 and over

November 2018

Nov

8

Thu

Thursday, Nov 8

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.