Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events
May 2019

May

25

Sat

Guerrilla Warfare EP Release

with Greyhaven, FOXBAT, Elephant Room, Belushi Speedball, The Whiskey Riders and Mike Bandana

Saturday, May 25

7pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$10 Advance | $13 DOS

All Ages

May

28

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic- Mama Rules

Tuesday, May 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

May

31

Fri

Delta Rae

with Kris Allen

Friday, May 31

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

GA $15 | TABLE $25 | BALCONY $20

18 and over

June 2019

Jun

1

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Jun 1

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10 ADV | $15 DOS

18 and over

Jun

2

Sun

91.9 WFPK Independent Louisville’s WorldForce Reggae Presents

Stephen Marley

with Mystic Marley

Sunday, Jun 2

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$25 adv | $28 dos

18 and over

Jun

7

Fri

Joanne Shaw Taylor

with Pressing Strings

Friday, Jun 7

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25 Reserved Seats | $15 GA Standing

18 and over

Jun

10

Mon

Donna Missal

with Lauren Ruth Ward

Monday, Jun 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Jun

11

Tue

91.9 WFPK Presents

Katie Toupin

with Havelin

Tuesday, Jun 11

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

ADV GA $13 | DOS GA $15 | Table Seats $35 | Balcony Seats $25

18 and over

Jun

14

Fri

MONO

with Emma Ruth Rundle and Dane Waters

Friday, Jun 14

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$13 adv | $15 dos

18 and over

Jun

15

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Phosphorescent

Saturday, Jun 15

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$22 adv | $25 dos

18 and over

Jun

17

Mon

WFPK Night Visions Presents

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

with Emily Edrosa

Monday, Jun 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 ADV | $23 DOS

18 and over

Jun

21

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Jun 21

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$10

18 and over

Jun

22

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Jun 22

10:30pm Doors //

10:30pm Show

$10 Presale ADV | $15 ADV | $20 DOS

21 and over

Jun

25

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic- Chemistry

Tuesday, Jun 25

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

Jun

26

Wed

Just Announced

Alpha Male Promotions presents

Fifty Shades of Men Male Revue

Wednesday, Jun 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$30 Early Admission (Guaranteed Seat) | $20 General Admission

21 and over

Jun

27

Thu

Thursday, Jun 27

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Jun

28

Fri

Dustbowl Revival

with Wood & Wire

Friday, Jun 28

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

ADV $15 | DOS $18

18 and over

Jun

29

Sat

Vectortone and WFPK Present

White Reaper

with Twen and Buddy Crime

Saturday, Jun 29

7:30pm Doors //

8:30pm Show

$17 ADV | $20 DOS

14 and over

July 2019

Jul

2

Tue

91.9 WFPK Presents

Built To Spill – Keep It Like A Secret Tour

with ORUÃ and Clarke and the Himselfs

Tuesday, Jul 2

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25

18 and over

Jul

12

Fri

Just Announced

Forecastle Festival After-Party featuring

Wakaan Artists LUZCID & Lucii

Friday, Jul 12

11pm Doors //

12am Show

Earlybird $15 | adv $20 | DOS $25

18 and over

Jul

13

Sat

Just Announced

Forecastle Festival After-Party featuring

Black Pumas and Carly Johnson

Saturday, Jul 13

11pm Doors //

11:30pm Show

$15

18 and over

Jul

24

Wed

91.9 WFPK & Vectortone Presents

Snail Mail

with SASAMI

Wednesday, Jul 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

adv $15 | dos $18

All Ages

Jul

30

Tue

Tuesday, Jul 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

August 2019

Aug

3

Sat

RESCHEDULED- The Amazing Community Concert featuring Linkin Bridge

All proceeds go to supporting Amazing Childcare Learning Center Corporation

Saturday, Aug 3

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$35 Reserved | $25 GA Standing | $15 with donation of backpack

18 and over

Aug

7

Wed

Joyce Manor/Saves The Day

with awakebutstillinbed

Wednesday, Aug 7

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$20 adv | $24 dos

14 and over

Aug

10

Sat

TrainWreck Lightnin and The Whiteline Express

with Warren Ray, Alanna Fugate and The Boxwine Prophets & Brother Wolves

Saturday, Aug 10

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15

18 and over

Aug

13

Tue

Tuesday, Aug 13

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 adv | $18 dos

18 and over

September 2019

Sep

1

Sun

Sunday, Sep 1

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 standing | $30 balcony seats | $40 table seats

18 and over

Sep

11

Wed

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Long Ryders

with Brigid Kaelin & Steve Cooley

Wednesday, Sep 11

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17 GA | $22 Reserved Seated

18 and over

Sep

14

Sat

AC Entertainment Presents

Bad Suns

with Liily and Ultra Q

Saturday, Sep 14

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv | $23 dos

All Ages

Sep

19

Thu

Just Announced

Forecastle Presents

The Band Camino – North American Tour 2019

with special guest Valley

Thursday, Sep 19

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS | $75 VIP

All Ages

Sep

28

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Pup

with Illuminati Hotties

Saturday, Sep 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv | $22 dos

All Ages

October 2019

Oct

2

Wed

Just Announced

Penny and Sparrow

with Caroline Spence

Wednesday, Oct 2

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17 adv | $20 dos |$57 VIP - Fully Seated Show

18 and over

Oct

19

Sat

Saturday, Oct 19

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 standing |$35 table seat | $25 balcony seat

18 and over

December 2019

Dec

5

Thu

Thursday, Dec 5

7pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

Earlybird GA: $10 || Earlybird GA + Dundie: $25 || Earlybird Surpreme: $45 (includes Dundie, goodie bag, skip the line, private balcony bar) || GA: $15 || GA DOS: $20 || GA + Dundie: $30 || Supreme Package: $55 (includes Dundie, goodie bag, Skip the line) || VIP Package: $75 (includes Dundie, goodie bag, skip the line, private balcony bar)

18 and over

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.