Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events
June 2019

Jun

25

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

THE MOTH STORYSLAM

Topic- Chemistry

Tuesday, Jun 25

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

Jun

26

Wed

Alpha Male Promotions presents

Fifty Shades of Men Male Revue

Wednesday, Jun 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$30 Early Admission (Guaranteed Seat) | $20 General Admission

21 and over

Jun

27

Thu

Thursday, Jun 27

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Jun

28

Fri

91.9 WFPK Presents

Dustbowl Revival

with Wood & Wire

Friday, Jun 28

7:30pm Doors //

8:30pm Show

ADV $15 | DOS $18

18 and over

Jun

29

Sat

Vectortone and WFPK Present

White Reaper

with Twen and Buddy Crime

Saturday, Jun 29

7:30pm Doors //

8:30pm Show

$17 ADV | $20 DOS

14 and over

July 2019

Jul

2

Tue

91.9 WFPK Presents

Built To Spill – Keep It Like A Secret Tour

with ORUÃ and Clarke and the Himselfs

Tuesday, Jul 2

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$25

18 and over

Jul

12

Fri

Forecastle Festival After-Party featuring

Wakaan Artists LUZCID & Lucii

with Lancelott and Jason Leech

Friday, Jul 12

11pm Doors //

12am Show

Earlybird $15 | adv $20 | DOS $25

18 and over

Jul

13

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents Forecastle Festival After-Party featuring

Black Pumas and Carly Johnson

Saturday, Jul 13

11pm Doors //

11:30pm Show

$15

18 and over

Jul

24

Wed

91.9 WFPK & Vectortone Presents

Snail Mail

with SASAMI

Wednesday, Jul 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

adv $15 | dos $18

All Ages

Jul

30

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

The Moth Storyslam

Tuesday, Jul 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

August 2019

Aug

3

Sat

RESCHEDULED- The Amazing Community Concert featuring Linkin Bridge

All proceeds go to supporting Amazing Childcare Learning Center Corporation

Saturday, Aug 3

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$35 Reserved | $25 GA Standing | $15 with donation of backpack

18 and over

Aug

7

Wed

Joyce Manor/Saves The Day

with awakebutstillinbed

Wednesday, Aug 7

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$20 adv | $24 dos

14 and over

Aug

10

Sat

TrainWreck Lightnin and The Whiteline Express

with Warren Ray, Alanna Fugate and The Boxwine Prophets & Brother Wolves

Saturday, Aug 10

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$15

18 and over

Aug

13

Tue

Tuesday, Aug 13

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 adv | $18 dos

18 and over

Aug

27

Tue

Just Announced

89.3 WFPL Presents

The Moth STORYSLAM

Topic: Animals

Tuesday, Aug 27

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

September 2019

Sep

1

Sun

Sunday, Sep 1

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 standing | $30 balcony seats | $40 table seats

18 and over

Sep

11

Wed

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Long Ryders

with Brigid Kaelin & Steve Cooley

Wednesday, Sep 11

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17 GA | $22 Reserved Seated

18 and over

Sep

13

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Sep 13

7:30pm Doors //

8:30pm Show

$15 adv / $17 dos

18 and over

Sep

14

Sat

AC Entertainment Presents

Bad Suns

with Liily and Ultra Q

Saturday, Sep 14

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv | $23 dos

All Ages

Sep

17

Tue

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

Bob Mould

with Will Johnson

Tuesday, Sep 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 standing | $30 reserved seated

18 and over

Sep

19

Thu

Forecastle Presents

The Band Camino – North American Tour 2019

with special guest Valley

Thursday, Sep 19

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS | $75 VIP

All Ages

Sep

24

Tue

89.3 WFPL Presents

The Moth Storyslam

Topic: Lessons

Tuesday, Sep 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

Sep

28

Sat

91.9 WFPK Presents

Pup

with Illuminati Hotties and Potty Mouth

Saturday, Sep 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20 adv | $22 dos

All Ages

October 2019

Oct

2

Wed

Penny and Sparrow

with Caroline Spence

Wednesday, Oct 2

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$17 adv | $20 dos |$57 VIP - Fully Seated Show

18 and over

Oct

9

Wed

91.9 WFPK Presents:

Lucy Dacus

with Liza Anne

Wednesday, Oct 9

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

18 and over

Oct

19

Sat

Saturday, Oct 19

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15 standing |$35 table seat | $25 balcony seat

18 and over

Oct

29

Tue

The Moth Storyslam

Topic: Spooky

Tuesday, Oct 29

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

November 2019

Nov

6

Wed

Just Announced

Wednesday, Nov 6

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$20

18 and over

Nov

9

Sat

Just Announced

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Wood Brothers

Saturday, Nov 9

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$23 adv / $26 dos

18 and over

Nov

26

Tue

The Moth Storyslam

Topic: Gratitude

Tuesday, Nov 26

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

December 2019

Dec

5

Thu

Thursday, Dec 5

7pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

Earlybird GA: $10 || Earlybird GA + Dundie: $25 || Earlybird Surpreme: $45 (includes Dundie, goodie bag, skip the line, private balcony bar) || GA: $15 || GA DOS: $20 || GA + Dundie: $30 || Supreme Package: $55 (includes Dundie, goodie bag, Skip the line) || VIP Package: $75 (includes Dundie, goodie bag, skip the line, private balcony bar)

18 and over

Dec

17

Tue

The Moth Storyslam

Topic: Family

Tuesday, Dec 17

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$15

21 and over

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.